Skip To Main Content

NHS Calendar

NHS Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
TENNIS @ Lakeside HS
-
Lakeside High School, 5909 WA-291, Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026, USA
Tue, Apr 30
GOLF (Varsity Only) @ Colville
Dominion Meadows Golf Course, 1851 E Hawthorne Ave, Colville, WA 99114
TRACK @ Medical Lake HS
-
200 E Barker St, Medical Lake, WA 99022, USA
B. SOCCER Tie Breaker if needed
-
TBD
Wed, May 1
TENNIS (Girls Only) vs. Colville Crimson Hawks
-
Newport High School, 1380 5th St, Newport, WA 99156, USA
SOFTBALL @ Lakeside HS
-
Lakeside High School, 5909 WA-291, Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026, USA
Thu, May 2
GOLF (Girls only) @ Pullman HS
Palouse Ridge Golf Club, 1260 Palouse Ridge Dr, Pullman, WA 99164, USA
B. SOCCER @ Medical Lake HS
-
200 E Barker St, Medical Lake, WA 99022
Fri, May 3
TENNIS @ Deer Park HS
-
Deer Park High School, 800 S Weber Rd, Deer Park, WA 99006, USA
SOFTBALL vs. Colville Crimson Hawks
-
Newport High School, 1380 5th St, Newport, WA 99156, USA
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
TRACK Invite @ Home
-
7th Street, 7th St, Newport, WA 99156, USA
SOFTBALL @ Deer Park HS
-
Deer Park High School, 800 S Weber Rd, Deer Park, WA 99006, USA
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
NHS Scholarship Night
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
TRACK Districts @ Riverside HS
4120 E Deer Park Milan Rd, Chattaroy, WA 99003
Sat, May 18
TRACK Districts @ Riverside HS
4120 E Deer Park Milan Rd, Chattaroy, WA 99003
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1